jump to navigation

April 24, 2009

Posted by ash in about corporate woes, about expression, Uncategorized.
trackback

I am stressed out. I know because my head is screaming and my body is protesting in the form of acne again.

Meetings, biz trips and deadlines. There is no more space on my calendar.

I have one project nagging me (which doesn’t belong to me but for some strange reason I was roped in) and that has sort of become an extra curricular activity. Something which I have to do on Friday nights and Sundays and continue worrying about it throughout the week when I don’t have time to touch it.

$ seems to be a problem. Family problems too or really, should I just say, my mother’s gone mental. If this continues, I go mental too.

Comments»

1. kanan - April 30, 2009

Thanks for posting!


Leave a Reply

