jump to navigation

April 15, 2009

Posted by ash in Uncategorized.
trackback

I feel so tired these days. Attap chee is okay but I have been OT’ing everyday til 7 plus or 8. I used to work until 10.30 pm in the office last time and not feel much fatigue, I don’t know why I am feeling such exhaustion now.

He is still (and I guess will be) in Tokyo mode. Just very very detailed and conscientious in his work, resulting in 2 or 3 hours meetings each time. Sometimes I find myself starting to do real work at 5 pm and things just seem to be piling up always. Deadlines, corrections and strategies…I feel burnt out.

When I reach home, I indulge in playing my DS even though I am really tired. I guess I just feel short-changed.

It’s only Wednesday.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

