jump to navigation

Stickman says Hi April 8, 2009

Posted by ash in about expression, Uncategorized.
trackback

I am very sleepy. So what am I still doing here. Was up watching Project Runway, and trying to install the necessary stuff for the graphics tablet. I bought had it bought for me today.

Looks like I am not such a creative genius afterall. The pen takes a lot of getting used to and I don’t know how much pressure to apply. Also, the surface area of the tablet is confusing me, it’s like I can’t coordinate my eye and hands. I tested something but honestly, anyone can do this with a plain mouse. Obviously it takes practice, well I could do it. But I am thinking it would be good to just get a scanner like bekah suggested, scan the hand drawn pictures in and colorise it instead. Let me practice a little more with this first.

test

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

