jump to navigation

October 8, 2008

Posted by ash in Uncategorized.
trackback
The Orange Box

The Orange Box

Do you still remember this? I didn’t. But somebody sent me a video via Photobucket today. I recalled my account and discovered this.

Those were the days. My first blog, titled Orangebox. I don’t know why I named it that way…and this was the accompanying picture. I still like the tagline “The OrangeBox, that which contains the finest blend of happiness, sadness and uncertainties in life.” Maybe I should revive it.

And this must have been at least 5 years ago. I went to an interview at JTB and came back home to re-enact the terrible ordeal in the form of the picture below.

Terrible Interview

Terrible Interview

I miss those days when I did silly things like these. I miss the devotion I had towards blogging, updating my life on the net to no one in particular….maybe I shouldn’t have deleted my old blogs. If I didn’t delete them on impulse on several occasions, I could probably look back and see what I did on this same day 4 years ago. It most likely would include a silly picture like this.
Don’t you think?
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

