jump to navigation

I will survive (Reprise) June 30, 2008

Posted by ash in Uncategorized.
trackback

This is going to be one of the most positive posts ever.

The jerk in question requested for a meeting for “closure” and may I say, his status was elevated from jerk to bastard after 1 hour. I would like to thank him for making me see light finally. Life is only going to get better from now on. I will work for it, I swear. And no, I won’t delete him from my facebook list. He is going to witness how well I am going to do without him.

And talking about facebook, I did a check on who blocked me on MSN yesterday. Surprise surprise, people whom I have never expected. My positive note to you is: No worries, I won’t msg you and thank you for taking the precaution.

I won’t deny the immense hurt and anger I feel in my heart now. During the weekend, I was a piece of broken pathetic wreck. No more of that. I will not allow myself to be defeated by the irresponsible actions of a bastard who does not know wtf he wants. You will see. I will survive and I will be better.

Comments»

1. SePPiE - June 30, 2008

*hugs*

2. yenew - July 1, 2008

when are we mtg to celebrate the better u? πŸ˜‰ *hugs*

3. ~y~ - July 1, 2008

good on you girl! the world can do without half-assed dumbfucks

4. ash - July 1, 2008

hugs everyone! thanks for your support!

Seppie: I miss you girl! Thanks for dropping by every now and then πŸ™‚

Yenew: When I finish the vietnam and indonesia trips and try to make sense of what I am doing ho ho ho. I am planning to integrate plans slowly to regain my self-confidence. This is a vulnerable period. But listening to “I will survive” 10 times a day on the bus should be enough to create self-motivation of some kind LOL.
Text me! I am situated in Gateway now and I think I can make it for dinner some time.

~y~: You are so right. What a half-assed dumbfuck that jerk was. I need to pick myself up again once more. Now that this is the lowest, the only way things can go now is to be better. I am crossing my fingers! πŸ™‚
but bah! I still need some time to ease the heartache…

5. wee - July 1, 2008

*hugs* you go girl! πŸ™‚

coincidentally i played the ‘i will survive’ song on repeat mode when i broke up with the bf from the ‘dark’ side. haha. it really helps!
life really is better without half-assed dumbfuck jerks polluting the air around us.

oh, join us for lunch next sat!


Leave a Reply

