jump to navigation

November 4, 2007

Posted by ash in about Moody rants.
trackback

I don’t have to be a genius (neither do you) to know that I am probably experiencing a difficult low in my life now. This is the time for me to hide and for you to ignore. Afterall, no one has time to spare for whiners, which is good.

Bekah drew this insanely cute and surrealistic picture which I fell in love with the moment I set eyes on it on her blog. With her permission, I am sharing it. What artistic genius.

Recently I am really into Monkey Majik. I didn’t pay any attention to them back in Japan, even when I knew they were staying in Sendai! God, why was I so stupid. The song with the Yoshida Brothers kicks ass. I love shamisen.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

