jump to navigation

Pardon me November 1, 2007

Posted by ash in Bimbotic biz.
trackback

but I NEED TO GUSH.

2 SUPER cute japanese guys just walked into the office. Unfortunately they are just visitors. Sigh, why am I surrounded by only unattractive middle-aged (and above) Japanese men?

1 of these 2 guys is exactly my type. Texted wee because I needed to channel my lusty feelings LOL, and I believe she can understand the part about being surrounded by unattractive Japanese guys. (or in her case, just JB)

Oh no, he is still here. A very good analogy provided to me was that of “an ornament behind the display case” Can see but cannot touch. YES. They are literally behind glass panes, and I can see the especially cute one from where I am sitting. How can so much cuteness be gathered in one person?!

Gah!!!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

