jump to navigation

For comic relief October 9, 2007

Posted by ash in about Silly talk.
trackback

Today, someone asked me “So when are you going back to Japan for good?”

I wonder if he asked that for comic relief. In any case, I laughed till my tears nearly came out.

I wanted to ask him to go do research on my current situation before trying to show concern, but then again it may be impolite so I just ended the conversation. That was impolite too huh?

To top up the irony for the day, my tarot card reading on facebook pulled out this, out of the 78 cards available in the Tarot deck.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

