jump to navigation

August 26, 2007

Posted by ash in about Silly talk.
trackback

I dont know why I want to blog when I am rushing to go out.

1. still jobless.

2. my bookshelf is too !. all Murakami Haruki and Yoshimoto Banana. Otherwise it’s things like clockwork orange or belljar. I need to be a bit more upbeat.

3. My parents don’t have the patience to watch a DVD of me playing the koto. Bah, I guess nobody has the patience to listen to slow Japanese music.

4. wah. I am feeling empty again. Quick, somebody fill me up.

5. I spent 30 minutes casting Harry Potter spells on people in facebook today. Talk about no life.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

