jump to navigation

July 7, 2007

Posted by ash in about Silly talk.
trackback

If I am writing the second entry on the same day, it means that I may be (a) bored (b) guilty or (c) having an eventful day. Right now, it’s (b).

I woke up at 8 am this morning because I had to go to the dentist at 9.30 am. At the dentist, I had my teeth cleaned and the unsightly decayed (front) tooth “patched” up. Got home at 10.30 am, just in time to catch the postman. 15 minutes later, I managed to hang out all my laundry to dry under the glorious sun. Did so many things and it was only 11 am! What a productive Saturday! I suddenly recalled that I wanted to download anime yesterday but couldn’t do it due to some server problem. Great, shall do it today and then go to the gym! Yeah, you know what I am going to say, I ended up not going. Downloaded 10 episodes in one shot and was in a state of inertia. When I looked at the clock again it was 4 pm…hmm..the Nintendo was beckoning to me so gaming took up another 2 hours. Bah! Then it was time to go to the grocery store and get my dinner stuff. Now I am sitting here stuffed with junk food and dinner. 

There goes my Saturday. When would I learn?!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

