jump to navigation

Whaling good time February 21, 2007

Posted by ash in Uncategorized.
trackback

Today was payday! I have waited so long for this because I am seriously in debt. Imagine me typing this on Word because the internet company cut my connection off since I haven’t been paying for 3 months. (I am assuming that they will resume the service once I get the debt paid)Having eaten 1/3 of my savings up last month, I shouldn’t be spending any money on luxury but today, I really had to do it. It’s the monthly whale feast organized by a friend. I am sure most of the animal conservationists out there haven’t had a taste of whale, if they had; I believe they would be forming hunting groups instead. Whale meat is one of the most delicious things I have ever eaten. The tenderness and juiciness of the meat are beyond description, you have to taste it to believe it.We visited this restaurant which serves almost every part of the whale, (including scrotum and testicles) I didn’t get to try those but just ordering the normal whale steak and fried whale is enough. Serious, once you have tried it, there is no going back, even as I sit here typing, there are messages activated within my brain telling me, “I can’t wait for the next whale feast”.

Comments»

1. ~y~ - May 1, 2007

hey blog more so we can be updated!


Leave a Reply

